Ohmega Technologies, Inc.

4031 Elenda Street
Culver City, CA 90232-3799

Phone: (310) 559-4400
Fax: (310) 837-5268

Corporate Contacts

Bruce P. Mahler, Vice President

bmahler@ohmega.com

Lisa Wilhelm, Director of Sales

lwilhelm@ohmega.com

Daniel D. Brandler, Technical Director

dbrandler@ohmega.com

Marian Yacoub, Administrative Manager

myacoub@ohmega.com

Manuel Herrera, Design & Test Engineer

mherrera@ohmega.com

Sales Representatives

United States (and all countries not listed below)

Home Office

4031 Elenda Street
Culver City, CA 90232-3799

Phone: (310) 559-4400
Fax: (310) 837-5268
www.ohmega.com

Bruce P. Mahler, Vice President
bmahler@ohmega.com
Phone: +1 (310) 559-4400

Lisa Wilhelm, Director of Sales
lwilhelm@ohmega.com
Phone: +1 (603) 793-7942

Oregon, Washington, Idaho, and Northern California - Engineering Services Group

2617 Big Timber Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89134

Chris Wilcox
chris@engineering-services-group.com
Phone: 1-503-706-7109

China, Taiwan & Hong Kong

Shanghai Gentronics Electronics Co., Ltd

Room 11-401, No. 8 Hong Gu Road, Shanghai, China 200336

Gentronics Technologies CO., Ltd

Room 1105, Lippo Centre Tower 1, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Phone: +86-186 2118 6060, +86-136 0189 6060, +86-189 1678 6060

Japan

Choyei Corporation

1-17-5, Shinmachi, Nishiku, Osaka, Japan 550-0013

Phone: +81-6-6534-5691
www.choyei.co.jp

Waichiro Nomura
wa.nomura@choyei.co.jp

Israel

Militram

Phone: +972-9-9581860
http://www.militram.com/

Sol Kounio
solk@militram.com
Phone: +054-7709995

For Information:
militram@militram.com

India

Spectra Innovations , Bangalore office

558, 4th Block, 8th Main Road
Koramangala
Bangalore 560034
India

Phone: 91 80 4252 7888, 3295 8432
www.spectraind.com

Phani Pavan Kumar
phani@spectraind.com
Phone: +91 97399 80839

Spectra Innovations, New Delhi office

215, 11 Floor, Modi Tower, 98, Nehru Place,
New Delhi -110 019

Phone: 91-11-4161 7801, 41617803
Fax: 911-11-4659 3305

G.K. Malik, Sales Manager
malik@spectraind.com

Spectra Innovations, Hyderabad office

Plot No.81, 1 Floor, Syndicate Bank Colony,
West Marredpally, Secunderabad 500 026

Phone: 91-40-6544-4212, 32945685
Fax: 91-40-2780-3720

Shekhar Kamlekar
shekhar@spectraind.com

Spectra Innovations, San Jose office

141 Ringwood CT# 190
San Jose, CA 95131

Phone: 408-954-8474 x109
Fax: 408-954-8399

Somnath Ghosh
somnath@spectcraus.com
Phone: +1 408 954 8474

France

CCI Eurolam S.A.

67 rue Bataille
69008
LYON France

Phone: +33 (0)4 72 78 01 95
Fax: +33 (0)4 78 76 08 91
www.ccieurolam.com

Marie-Christine KOUAKOU
mckouakou@ccieurolam.com

Germany

CCI Eurolam GmbH

Isolastr. 2
D-52353 Düren

Phone: +49 2421/44073-11
Fax: +49 2421/44073-29
www.ccieurolam.de

Cathrin Töws
ctoews@ccieurolam.com

Hauptsitz

Otto-Hahn-Str. 46
63303 Dreieich

Italy

CCI Eurolam

Phone: +39 039 2891 694
Fax: +39 039 2891 695

Amanda Swan
aswan@ccieurolam.com
Phone: +39 320 025 9748

United Kingdom

CCI Eurolam Ltd

Ulnes Walton Lane, Leyland, PR26 8NB, UK

Phone: +44 1772 452236
Fax: +44 1772 456859

Mark Gordon, Technical Support Manager
mgordon@ccieurolam.com
Phone: 07803258019

Europe (not listed above)

CCI Eurolam

Phone: +33 472780192
Fax: +33 478760891
www.ccieurolam.com

Roland Jacquet, Sales Director
rjacquet@ccieurolam.com
Phone: +33 607980789

Turkey

Bupat Ltd.

Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi, 2120. Cadde
No: 7/1 Çankaya / ANKARA 06510

Phone: +90 (312) 417 0716 or 417 7653
Fax: +90 (312) 418 0484
http://www.bupatltd.com/

ERDINC OGUZ
erdinc.oguz@bupat.com.tr
Phone: +90 312 417 76 53